## **CURRENT ACADEMIC SENATE REPORTING SCHEDULE:**

## 2<sup>nd</sup> Wednesday Reports:

- 7.1 LPC Student Government (L. Weidemier)
- 7.2 UndocuAlly (Alain Olavarrieta)
- 7.3 CTE Committee (Melissa Korber)
- 7.4 Curriculum Committee (Elizabeth McWhorter)
- 7.5 CEMC/DEMC Committee (Kristina Whalen)
- 74.6 Faculty Association (Heike Gecox)
- 7.7 Professional Development Committee (David Powers)
- 7.8 Planning and Effectiveness Committee (Rajinder Samra)
- 7.9 SEA Committee (Shawn Taylor)
- 7.10 Guided Pathways (Kristy Woods)
- 7.11 Treasurer (Ashley Young)
- 7.12 President (Tracey Coleman)

## 4th Wednesday Reports:

- 7.1 LPC Student Government (Lara Weidemeier)
- 7.2 CTE (Melissa Korber)
- 7.4 SLO Committee (John Rosen)
- 7.5 Program Review Committee (Lucas Hasten)
- 7.6 CEMC/DEMC (Kristina Whalen)
- 7.7 DE Committee (Barbara Zingg)
- 7.8 Faculty Hiring Prioritization (Heike Gecox)
- 7.9 Accreditation Steering Committee (Kristina Whalen)
- 7.10 Technology Committee (Collin Thormoto)
- 7.11 District Technology Committee (Bill Komanetsky)
- 7.12 Treasurer (Ashley Young)
- 7.13 President (Tracey Coleman)