FACILITIES & SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

2017 – 2018 MEMBERSHIP

Membership

Chairperson: Scott Miner (Non-voting) Selected by Committee Vote, serves on College Council

Voting Members:

- Vice President of Administrative Services, Diane Brady
- Interim Vice President of Academic Services, Don Miller
- Vice President of Student Services, William Garcia
- Instructional Dean, Nan Ho
- 5 Faculty:
 - CATTS Faculty, Tina Inzerilla
 - MSEPS Faculty, Michael Peterson
 - A&H Faculty, Deanna Horvath
 - BHAWK Faculty, James Giacomazzi
 - Student Services Faculty, Jared Howard
- 5 Classified Staff
 - IT, Steve Gunderson
 - BHAWK, William Eddy
 - CATTS, James Weston
 - M&O, Richard Duchscherer
 - Student Services
- 1-2 Students